Virtual Sessions and Wait List


Session 1: 10:00am to 12:00pm (MDT)

Sold Out

The starting times are: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12am EDT.

Course Schedule

Session 1: Saturdays, beginning 7 October through 11 November 2017:

10am to 12pm (MDT)

Waiting List Signup Form

Session 2: 12:30pm to 2:30pm (MDT)

Sold Out

The starting times are: 11:30am PDT, 12:30pm MDT, 1:30pm CDT, 2:30pm EDT.

Course Schedule

Session 2: Saturdays, beginning 7 October through 11 November 2017:

12:30pm to 2:30pm (MDT)

Waiting List Signup Form